Press
Hall of Fame
Kid's Club
Media
Gear
Blank1
Track Events Points Rules Sponsors Contact
>>>Contact

Executive Board Members
President: Mike Hayden
Phone: 715.556.2035
Email: president@redcedarracing.com

Vice President: Fred Weber
Phone: 715.556.0066
Email: vp@redcedarracing.com

Treasurer: Amy Peterson
Phone: 715.505.8127
Email: treasurer@redcedarracing.com

Marketing Director:
Jacque Dye

Phone: 715.556.5405
Email: jacquejdye@gmail.com

Secretary: John Johnson
Phone: 715.505.8127
Email: secretary@redcedarracing.com

Board of Directors:
Brent Creaser: 715.308.3430 - Creaser87@gmail.com
Mark Gerth: 715.308.3340 - gerthma@gmail.com
Bob Hulbert: 715.308.3969 - bobhulbrt@gmail.com
Jimmy Mars: 715.556.9299 - marsracecars@gmail.com
Larry Thomas: 715.702.2720 - glenise@cltcomm.net
Mark Thomas: 715.308.2578 - thomasm@uwstout.edu

Driver Representatives
Late Model: Buddy Hanestad: 715.505.4828 - hanestadracing@gmail.com
Modified: Josh Hessler: 715.505.3025 - baxtervillehb1@gmail.com
Super Stock: Steve Thomas: 715.505.1946 - T17super@gmail.com
                 .........Ben Hillman: 715.505.4922 - hillman_22@hotmail.com
Midwest Modified: Jeremy Wendt: 715.556.1808 - jeremywendt1980@yahoo.com
Street Stock: Jake Hessler: 715.764.2170 - hesslerracing3@yahoo.com
Pure Stock: Krysta Doughty: 651.398.3111 - krysta.swearingen@gmail.com
........................Dustin Doughty: 651.231.5956 - doughtydu@gmail.com
Hornet: Brad York: 715.579.3196 - Y69derby@yahoo.com
...............Jordan Langer: 715.559.3195 - langer3457@gmail.com

Webmaster
Ben Shelton, MSRMafia.com
Phone: 901.335.3037
E-Mail: MSRMafia@gmail.com